Who Will It Be?

  • Home Page Slider

    The fans have voted:  The three finalists for The 2015 Premier Player of Tampa Bay High School Football Trophy are in no particular order: Malik Davis, RB, Jesuit: Decalon Brooks, LB, Gaither; and Markese Hargrove, RB, Plant City. The award will be presented at the 2015 Premier Players of College Football charitable award show on Dec. 9th at the Hilton Garden Inn Airport in Tampa from 6-8 pm. Fans can still vote for The 2015 Premier Player and Premier Coach of College Football at:  http://www.premierplayers.com/vote/college-football.  Call 813-833-3495 for event tickets.(/)

Premier Players Is A Registered Trademark